RTN Header Image9

RTN Key Contributor Badges

RTN is proud to present Key Contributor Badges, awarded to those who dedicate time, tech talent and overall outstanding contributions to RTN technical resources via workgroups. Each RTN member who receives a Key Contributor Badge worked diligently for it, volunteering to lead or participate heavily in workgroups to solve restaurant operator challenges. Ultimately, we collectively aim to minimize time spent on integrations, and leave operators with better choices, and more seamless solutions, to maximize innovation when it comes to restaurant technology procurement and lifecycle.

Click on any badge to see the key contributors to this industry initiative.

Workgroup Key Contributors

Restaurant Cybersecurity OperationsOpen APIMenu SyncSecurity Best PracticesOff-Prem PlaybookNative DeliveryBuyer's Guide RFPLabor and Technologies Mgmt. StrategiesCustomer Data Record StandardTransactional Data StandardRestaurant Technology Capabilities Framework
Aaron BransonTim GuerrieroCourtney RadkeTim Tang
Workgroup Key Contributors
Tom FoxGeorge Hutto#Parijat JauhariDavid JonesSkip KimpelLucy LoganSusan LucasRohinee MahindrooJoshua NordRobert PetersonStuart PrillamanChristopher SebesShawn ShankelChristy TrinklerBrian Whitney
MArk ClineDan EdwardsRobert GibsonTim GuerrieroCourtney RadkeTim Tang
Alex BeltraniMark ClineDan DhillonRobert GibsonRakesh PatelRyan PershadRobert PetersonEric SollChristy TrinklerBrian Whitney
Skip KimpelZach OatesRyan PershadChristopher Sebes
Chris HeardNiko PapademetriouJoe Tenczar
ElinsonGuerrieroGeorge HuttoAlexander PerRobert PetersonChristopher SebesTim White
CotterElinsonKeefnerLeeRobert PetersonJoe Tenczar